News

UFC 249 LIVE RESULTS – Ferguson vs Gaethje: Cowboy vs Showtime on NOW – UK begin time, stream, TV channel

UFC 249 LIVE RESULTS – Ferguson vs Gaethje: Cowboy vs Showtime on NOW – UK start time, stream, TV channel


UFC 249 is on as MMA rides to the rescue for sports activities followers TONIGHT!

Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje for the interim light-weight title headlines the HUGE card in Jacksonville, Florida – which has strict protocols in place.

  • *Prelims started at 1am BST (8pm EST),
  • Major card on from 3am BST (10pm EST)
  • Ferguson vs Gaethje principal occasion set for 5am
  • TV/ stay stream: BT Sport 1 (UK), ESPN + (US)

Comply with ALL of the most recent updates under…