News

WWE WrestleMania 36 LIVE RESULTS: UK begin time, stream FREE, venue, match card, TV channel for enormous TWO-NIGHT present

WWE WrestleMania 36 LIVE RESULTS: UK start time, stream FREE, venue, match card, TV channel for huge TWO-NIGHT show


WRESTLEMANIA 36 is ON tonight with evening 1 of the two-night extravaganza!

However the occasion has been moved from Tampa to the WWE coaching facility in Orlando, and different undisclosed places due to the coronavirus.

  • Begin time: Midnight UK time, 7pm ET
  • Pre-show takes place from 11pm UK time, 6pm ET
  • Dwell stream/ TV: WWE Community/ BT Sport Field Workplace
  • New Community subscribers can get a 30-day trial FREE for WWE Community

Comply with ALL of the newest updates from the large one beneath…